When you upload material to our site, you grant us and our applicable third-party service providers the right forever to reproduce your material to promote you and your different media. You also grant buyers the right to use your material in accordance with your terms on the site, the buyer’s right to this will expire when you delete the material.
How will you use the material I upload? Print
Modified on: Fri, 18 Jun, 2021 at 12:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.